TEAM

Christian Grupp

Christian Grupp

Geschäftsführung
grupp@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-18

Michael Mutschler

Michael Mutschler

Programmleitung
mutschler@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-33

Vanessa Schrode

Vanessa Schrode

Buchhaltung
schrode@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-32

Johanna Homburger

Johanna Homburger

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Ticketing
homburger@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-19

Ulrike Beyer

Ulrike Beyer

Veranstaltungsmanagement
beyer@roxy.ulm.de 
T. 0731.96862-13

Achim Lindermeir

Achim Lindermeir

Veranstaltungsmanagement
lindermeir@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-15

Günther Heiser

Günther Heiser

Booking Comedy/Kabarett
heiser@roxy.ulm.de 
M. 0162.8102516

Sarah Olschar

Sarah Olschar

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
olschar@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-13

Henning Reinholz

Henning Reinholz

Pressearbeit
reinholz@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0176.45550284

Anna Kiehl

Anna Kiehl

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
kiehl@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-31

Anastasia Semesch

Anastasia Semesch

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Bereich Tanz
semesch@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-22

Michl Brenner

Michl Brenner

Gastronomie
brenner@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-23

Iris Pienitzsch

Iris Pienitzsch

Gastronomie
Pienitzsch@roxy.ulm.de 

Joscha Hutterer

Joscha Hutterer

Technische Leitung
hutterer@roxy.ulm.de 
T. 0731.96862-17

Svenja Zielenda

Svenja Zielenda

Veranstaltungstechnik
zielenda@roxy.ulm.de

Bernhard Heinz

Bernhard Heinz

Haustechnik
heinz@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-16

Andreas Rettich

Andreas Rettich

Haustechnik

Kathrin Maier

PABLO SANSALVADOR

Künstlerische Leitung
TanzLabor
sansalvador@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0176.672 765-63

Kathrin Maier

KATHRIN MAIER

Produktionsleitung TanzLabor
maier@roxy.ulm.de 
T. 0731.96862-22