TEAM

Christian Grupp

Christian Grupp

Geschäftsführung
grupp@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-18

Michael Mutschler

Michael Mutschler

Programmleitung
mutschler@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-33

Steffi Bichweiler

Steffi Bichweiler

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
bichweiler@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-30

Gabriela Newerow

Gabriela Newerow

Buchhaltung
newerow@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-32

Stephan Kolb

Stephan Kolb

Veranstaltungsmanagement
kolb@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-15

Johanna Homburger

Johanna Homburger

Veranstaltungsmanagement
homburger@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-19

Anna Scheible

Anna Scheible

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
scheible@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-31

Henning Reinholz

Henning Reinholz

Pressearbeit
reinholz@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0176 45550284

Susi Sedlmeier

Susi Sedlmeier

Gastronomie
sedlmeier@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-22
M. 0151.14102590

Antje Groß

Antje Groß

Gastronomie
gross@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-14

Moritz Göppinger

MORITZ GÖPPINGER

Auszubildender Veranstaltungskaufmann
goeppinger@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-34

Alexander Filius

ALEXANDER FILIUS

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
bufdi@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-13

Joscha Hutterer

JOSCHA HUTTERER

Technische Leitung
hutterer@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-17
M. 0171.529 34 48

Svenja Zielenda

Svenja Zielenda

Veranstaltungstechnik
zielenda@roxy.ulm.de

Bernhard Heinz

Bernhard Heinz

Haustechnik
heinz@roxy.ulm.de

T. 0731.96862-16

Jan Ilg

Jan Ilg

Booking Musik
ilg@roxy.ulm.de

Günther Heiser

Günther Heiser

Booking Comedy/Kabarett
heiser@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0162.810 25 16

Simone Mahling

Buchhaltung
mahling@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-14