TEAM

Christian Grupp

Christian Grupp

Geschäftsführung
grupp@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-18

Michael Mutschler

Michael Mutschler

Programmleitung
mutschler@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-33

Vanessa Schrode

Vanessa Schrode

Buchhaltung
schrode@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-32

Johanna Homburger

Johanna Homburger

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Ticketing

homburger@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-19

Günther Heiser

Günther Heiser

Booking Comedy/Kabarett
heiser@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0162.8102516

Achim Lindermeir

Achim Lindermeir

Veranstaltungsmanagement
lindermeir@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-15

Anna Kiehl

Anna Kiehl

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
kiehl@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-31

Henning Reinholz

Henning Reinholz

Pressearbeit
reinholz@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0176.45550284

Michl Brenner

Michl Brenner

Gastronomie
brenner@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-23

Iris Pienitzsch

Iris Pienitzsch

Gastronomie
Pienitzsch@roxy.ulm.de

Sarah Olschar

Sarah Olschar

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
olschar@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-13

Maren Donners

Maren Donners

Duale Studentin
Messe-, Kongress- und Eventmanagement
maren@roxy.ulm.de
0731 969862-30

Joscha Hutterer

JOSCHA HUTTERER

Technische Leitung
hutterer@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-17
M. 0171.529 34 48

Svenja Zielenda

Svenja Zielenda

Veranstaltungstechnik
zielenda@roxy.ulm.de

Bernhard Heinz

Bernhard Heinz

Haustechnik
heinz@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-16

Pablo Sansalvador

PABLO SANSALVADOR

Künstlerische Leitung Tanzlabor
pablo.sansalvador@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0176.672 765 63