TEAM

Christian Grupp

Christian Grupp

Geschäftsführung
grupp@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-18

Michael Mutschler

Michael Mutschler

Programmleitung
mutschler@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-33

Vanessa Schrode

Vanessa Schrode

Buchhaltung
schrode@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-32

Johanna Homburger

Johanna Homburger

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Ticketing
homburger@roxy.ulm.de

Ulrike Beyer

Ulrike Beyer

Veranstaltungsmanagement
beyer@roxy.ulm.de 
T. 0731.96862-13

Achim Lindermeir

Achim Lindermeir

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Ticketing

lindermeir@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-15

Günther Heiser

Günther Heiser

Booking Comedy/Kabarett
heiser@roxy.ulm.de 
M. 0162.8102516

Leon Stähle

Leon Stähle

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
leon@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-34

Anna Kiehl

Anna Kiehl

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
kiehl@roxy.ulm.de 
T. 0731.96862-31

Henning Reinholz

Henning Reinholz

Pressearbeit
reinholz@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0176.45550284

Anastasia Semesch

Anastasia Semesch

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Bereich Tanz
semesch@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-22

Lea Dittrich

Lea Dittrich

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
lea@roxy.ulm.de 
T. 0731.96862-24

Michl Brenner

Michl Brenner

Gastronomie
brenner@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-23

Iris Pienitzsch

Iris Pienitzsch

Gastronomie
iris@roxy.ulm.de 

Jan Pienitzsch

Jan Pienitzsch

Gastronomie
jan@roxy.ulm.de 

Bernhard Heinz

Bernhard Heinz

Haustechnik
heinz@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-16

Andreas Rettich

Andreas Rettich

Haustechnik

Joscha Hutterer

JOSCHA HUTTERER

Technische Leitung
hutterer@roxy.ulm.de 
T. 0731.96862-17
M. 01715293448

Svenja Zielenda

SVENJA ZIELENDA

Veranstaltungstechnik
zielenda@roxy.ulm.de 

Thomas Colditz

Thomas Colditz

Veranstaltungstechnik
thomas@roxy.ulm.de 

Pablo Sansalvador

PABLO SANSALVADOR

Künstlerische Leitung
TanzLabor
sansalvador@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0176.672 765-63

Kathrin Maier

KATHRIN MAIER

Produktionsleitung
TanzLabor
maier@roxy.ulm.de  
T. 0731.96862-22

Sina Römer

SINA RÖMER

Praktikantin
TanzLabor
sina@roxy.ulm.de  
T. 0731.96862-22