TEAM

Laurence Nagel

Laurence Nagel

Geschäftsführung
(in Elternzeit)
nagel@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-18

Sara Thiele-Neff

Sara Thiele-Neff

Personalleitung
thiele@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-12

Michael Mutschler

Michael Mutschler

Programmleitung
mutschler@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-33

Steffi Bichweiler

Steffi Bichweiler

Vermietungen, Projektmanagement
bichweiler@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-30

Stephan Kolb

Stephan Kolb

Veranstaltungsmanagement
kolb@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-15

Gabriela Newerow

Gabriela Newerow

Buchhaltung, Projektmanagement
newerow@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-14

Johanna Homburger

Johanna Homburger

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Sponsoring
homburger@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-19

Henning Reinholz

Henning Reinholz

Pressearbeit
reinholz@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0176 45550284

Susi Sedlmeier

Susi Sedlmeier

Gastronomie
sedlmeier@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-22
M. 0151.14102590

Antje Groß

Antje Groß

Gastronomie
gross@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-14

Joscha Hutterer

Joscha Hutterer

Technische Leitung
hutterer@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-17
M. 0171.529 34 48

Svenja Zielanda

Svenja Zielenda

Veranstaltungstechnik
zielenda@roxy.ulm.de

Tobias Tosun

Tobias Tosun

Haustechnik
tosun@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-16

Antoine Machet

Antoine Machet

Franz.-dtsch. Freiwilligendienst
antoine@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.96862-13

Jan Ilg

Jan Ilg

Booking Musik
ilg@roxy.ulm.de

Günther Heiser

Booking Comedy/Kabarett
heiser@roxy.ulm.de
M. 0162.810 25 16

Simone Mahling

Simone Mahling

Buchhaltung
mahling@roxy.ulm.de
T. 0731.968 62-14